Kiteboard spots

• Hello,

I am Hans (from Belgium) and I will be permanently moving to Zug in a few months.My apologies for my English but I have not started my German lessons yet.

I recently started with kiteboarding as I find it an awesome sport.
    (I have been windsurfing for 10 years but the big jumps of kiteboarding caught my attention J )

What are the popular kiteboard spots in the area ?
    And what is the best spot to take kiteboard lessons ?
    Does not have be official (IKO) lessons, but I really need some extra guidance.

I hope you guys can help me with this

Thank you and ... see you on the water ? J
    Hans

Google translator :

Hallo,

Ich bin Hans (aus Belgien) und ich werde ständig in Bewegung, um Zug in ein paar Monaten. Ich entschuldige mich für mein Englisch, aber ich habe nicht mein Deutsch-Unterricht begonnen.

Ich habe vor kurzem angefangen mit Kiteboarding, wie ich es eine wunderbare Sportart zu finden.
    (Ich habe seit 10 Jahren Windsurfen aber die großen Sprünge der Kiteboarding meine Aufmerksamkeit gefangen :)

Was sind die beliebtesten Kiteboard Spots in der Gegend?
    Und was ist der beste Ort, um Unterricht zu nehmen Kiteboard?
    Muss nicht sein offizieller (IKO) Unterricht, aber ich brauche wirklich einige zusätzliche Orientierungshilfe.

Ich hoffe euch kann mir dabei helfen

Vielen Dank und ... Sie sehen auf dem Wasser? :)
    Hans

• Hi Hans
    Kiting in Switzerland is in general pretty tricky unless you are a very experienced kiter. This is due to Restrictions, small access areas with often hazards near the launching zones, gusty changing Winds and general overcrowding.